April 4-7, 2017 Orlando, Florida, USA Booth #2697

From April 4th to 7th the most important exhibition in North America for the world of ceramic tiles and natural stone returns, Coverings – The Global Tile & Stone Experience. For almost thirty years, the American trade fair has attracted visitors from all over the world that, for the occasion, can admire new products, meet new exhibitors and, through seminars and live demonstration sessions, take part in continuous training.

Prussiani Engineering will be there with its own booth to present the latest new products.

Paolo Pezzoli Sales Area Manager for USA – Prussiani Engineering Phone: +39 346 28 81 662 E-mail: paolo.pezzoli@prussiani.com

Alex Elzein, P.E. Director of U.S. Operations  – Prussiani USA LLC Tel.: 001-314 533 6500 E-mail: alex@prussianiusa.com

Caleb Krug National Sales Manager – Mid West Area Manager – Prussiani USA LLC Tel.: 001-314 533 6500 E-mail: sales@prussianiusa.com

Nick Hrabovsky Regional Account Manager – Prussiani USA LLC Tel.: 001-314 533 6500 E-mail: nick@prussianiusa.com

Patrick Ahern Regional Account Manager – Prussiani USA LLC Tel.: 001-314 533 6500 E-mail: patrick@prussianiusa.com

Erika Raminez Engineering Technician– Prussiani USA LLC Tel.: 001-314 533 6500 E-mail: erika@prussianiusa.com

Justin J Hulke Service Technician– Prussiani USA LLC Tel.: 001-314 533 6500 E-mail: justin@prussianiusa.com

For more information about the fair: www.coverings.com